Twitter Facebook LinkedIn YouTube

Board of Directors

Barry Morgan

Barry Morgan

Chairman, Interim CEO, CFO, Director
bmorgan@investmentpitch.com

Mr Morgan has been in the financial industry for more than 45 years. He spent more than 25 years with both national and regional investment firms in a variety of sales and management positions. In 1994, he founded Comus Capital Group, an investor relations firm. In 2006 he founded IPO Canada Ltd., which offers a consulting service to companies wishing to list their shares in North America. Mr Morgan is a co-founder of IPE InvestmentPitch Enterprises Ltd.

Joseph Nuyten

Joseph Nuyten

Director
jnuyten@investmentpitch.com

Mr. Nuyten possesses training in marketing, business communications, graphic arts and computer integrated media through various accredited polytechnical training institutes in both British Columbia and Alberta. He was formerly with BC based Canada Tax Group where he served as regional marketing and franchise director from 2000 to 2005. He was a business development manager with Synergy Visuals in Burnaby throughout 2006, prior to working as a marketing consultant to Cinemage Corporation of Vancouver from 2007. Mr. Nuyten is a co-founder of IPE InvestmentPitch Enterprises Ltd.

Russ Krywolt

Russell Krywolt, B.Sc., M.Sc.

CTO & Director
rkrywolt@investmentpitch.com

Mr. Krywolt has more than 20 years of experience developing and implementing computer technology solutions for a variety of companies, public and private. After completing his Masters' degree from UBC, Mr. Krywolt was involved with the film and special effects industry in Vancouver, designing and implementing digital film and computer animation systems. Moving to the Internet arena, Mr. Krywolt helped large local, national, and multi-national companies manage their initial Internet presence. Mr Krywolt has served as an officer and director of a number of publicly traded companies and continues to provide technology advice and services that help organizations make the most of their information technology systems and assets.

Balance of Team

Samantha Deutscher

Samantha Deutscher

Anchor & Research
sdeutscher@investmentpitch.com
Megan Edwards

Megan Edwards

Anchor & Research
megan@investmentpitch.com
Matt Watson

Matt Watson

Producer & Videographer
matt@investmentpitch.com
Shelley McGarrigle

Shelley McGarrigle

Editorial & Production
shelleym@investmentpitch.com